(2) It’s 3AM but I haven’t slept…

So I’m counting this as part of my posting streak.

Today was … lousy? I guess. I was tired all day but I worked hard through it. Also had a bit of an argument with T. THEN, at 11PM when I was leaving one of my tutoring student’s house…I fell of the steps and sprained my ankle.

On a positive note, my student is doing well in her class and has made some significant improvements 🙂 She received 100 on an important assignment.

What is more, T has been pampering me ❤ That’s always nice.

I’m just worried about what to do tomorrow…I’m supposed to work but I don’t know if it’s a good idea seeing as I would need to be on my feet a lot. I notified my employer about my situation but I haven’t received a response.

 

Leave a Reply

